ICD 11 Code For Chronic Kidney Disease Stage – GB61.Z

Are you searching for ICD 11 Code For Chronic Kidney disease Stage? If so, we have provided Icd 11 Code for Chronic Kidney Disease Stage ICD 11 code information. This includes all symptoms, exclusions, and clinical information.

What is the ICD 11 Code?

ICD 11 is an international disease classification, created by WHO. It is used worldwide for diagnostic purposes, such as epidemiology, health management, and clinical purposes.

ICD 11 is an alphanumeric number that denotes the diagnosis of a disease. It is used to record, report, and monitor diseases around the world.

What is the Icd 11 Stage Code for Chronic Kidney Disease?

GB61.Z is the Icd 11 Stage For Chronic Kidney Disease. This code can be used to diagnose Icd11 Code For Chronic Kidney disease Stage-related diseases. To confirm the code, you can verify all exclusions and inclusions.

Chronic Kidney Disease Stage Code

Chronic Kidney Disease Stage

GB61.Z Chronic kidney disease, stage unspecified

  • GB61.0 Chronic kidney disease, stage 1
  • GB61.1 Chronic kidney disease, stage 2
  • GB61.2 Chronic kidney disease, stage 3a
  • GB61.4 Chronic kidney disease, stage 4
  • GB61.5 Chronic kidney disease, stage 5
  • GB61.3 Chronic kidney disease, stage 3b


You have found the correct Icd 11 code for Chronic Kidney Disease Stage ICD. Please ensure that you cross-check it with all exclusions and inclusion. You can also search for the disease name using the search bar.

Leave a Comment